I cannot delete segments created by another user, why?
One of the users has left the organization, so I want to delete the segment created by that user. How do I do that?
a. When a public segment is created by user A, then the segment can only be deleted by user A.
b. Now, if user A has been removed from the Chargebee site (if the owner removed the user), all the private filters are deleted and the public filters are transferred to the OWNER. The owner can then delete those public filters one by one.
Please ask the owner to check if they are able to delete the segments.