How to disable Account Hierarchy?

Modified on: Sat, 12 Jun, 2021 at 10:46 PM

You can disable Account Hierarchy after deleting all parent-child relationships in your Chargebee site. To disable, navigate to Settings > Configure Chargebee > Account Hierarchy and click Disable.

M
Monica is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.