When site filter feature is activated what will happen to the existing consolidated sites?

Modified on: Wed, 31 Mar, 2021 at 10:36 AM

Scope

The dashboards in the primary site are unavailable once I have activated the site filter. 

Where can I see the list of the existing consolidated sites?



The site filter feature in Revenue Story allows you to switch between consolidated sites and your primary sites. Once the site filter option is enabled the existing consolidated sites will be visible under the primary site. 

Warning - the dashboards under the primary site will not be available once you consolidate. Ensure that you recreate the dashboards that you have created in the primary site in the consolidated site as they will not be available once Site Filter is enabled for you.




M
Monica is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.
×