How to configure the offer confirmation page in Chargebee Retention?
How to configure the cancel confirmation page in Chargebee Retention?
This page allows you to present a custom and branded message after a user clicks on a URL button destination that lets them know about the terms of their cancelation or offer and gives them an option to return to their account.
The editor allows you to configure the various aspect of this page and customize the messaging/buttons as you see fit. Once you have built your page, you can navigate to Experiences > Page Editor > Page Settings and assign the confirmation page to one of your Experiences.
Note: If you are using URL redirects to process cancels, this page is not recommended because the cancel URL will have to be moved to the confirmation page button, which could lead to user friction. This page works best if you are billing integrated customers or are processing cancels via webhook or email.