I have created plan/addon in the PC 1.0 live site after submitting the input template for PC 2.0 clone site. What will happen now?

Modified on: Mon, 19 Apr, 2021 at 6:14 PM

Our team is working to set up the clone site. If the team has extracted the data from your live site before the new items are created, it will not be available on the clone site. However, when we switch your live site to PC 2.0, we will take care of this new item as well. 

Meanwhile, if you want to have this on your clone site, you can add it once we set up the clone site in PC 2.0 and handover it to you. Please note that anything you set up in the clone site will not be copied to your live site. The clone site will be decommissioned at the end of your testing.

M
Monica is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.