I cannot see the option to delete my plan

Modified on: Thu, 1 Oct, 2020 at 12:12 PM

This article covers 

CRC + Plan deletion


Summary


You will not be able to see the option to delete a plan once you have your Chargebee account connected with CRC (Credit repair cloud).


However, you can manage the plans in your CRC account. Refer this video to know how to create plans in your CRC dashboard. 


This is the same page, where you can check your existing plans and update/delete the same. (Go to, My Company >Chargebee settings >Plans).

As the CRC partnered Chargebee account functions are limited, it is designed to manage all clients, plans, etc within the CRC dashboard. 


Kindly contact CRC, to know more.


Related articles and Documentation

What happens when I delete a plan in Chargebee?

Where to find my API key - CRC Customers

Common CRC + Chargebee questions.

K
Kirthiga is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.