Can I delete my account or block it?
We cannot delete an account immediately according to our internal protocols. However, we can cancel the account for you. In line with GDPR regulations, your data will be permanently deleted 120 days from the cancellation. Data CANNOT be recovered after this point.
You can raise a cancellation request by navigating to Settings -> My account -> Cancel Chargebee Account.
Let us know if you have any queries.